PTA Committee Coordinators
2018-2019

Art Smart

Renee Gustin

592-9230

reneegustin@att.net

Box Tops

Leslee Bingman

919-9751

lesleeluton@yahoo.com

Chili Bingo Night

Allison Harris

535-2374

petscanning@yahoo.com

Kristin Sneed

596-6224

houstonandkristin@hotmail.com

Decorating

Jenny Stanfield

812-7219

jenstanfield@hotmail.com

Donations/Fundraising

Laura Roach

509-0991

lauralroach@gmail.com

Donuts with Dad

Christine Hopkins

205-8906

chopkinsrn@att.net

Fall Fundraiser

Laura Roach

509-0991

lauralroach@gmail.com

Beth Burney

314-8101

beth.burney@gmail.com

Family Fun Nights

Amy Finney

337-412-1223

amyofinney@yahoo.com

Grant-Writing

Randy Atherton

370-7158

randy@ventureokc.com

Phil Coghill

615-7867

pcoghill@gmail.com

Homeroom Parents

Erin Bickle

326-5969

embickle@sbcglobal.net  

Hospitality

Leslee Bingman

919-9751

lesleeluton@yahoo.com

Angie Fuller

226-5935

angiekayfuller@hotmail.com

Landscape

Courtney Coghill

501-4716

courtney.coghill@gmail.com

Morning with Mom

Beth and Matt Hickey

209-4572

bethdhickey@hotmail.com

PLAC

Sharra Hynes

209-2782

shynes1@uco.edu

Pies for Teachers

Christina Pullampally

918-636-5624

pullampally@hotmail.com

Popcorn

Danie Little

227-3370

Danie.little@gmail.com

School Directory

Robin Howell

974-0671

secretary@clegernpta.org

School Store & Merry Market

Farrah Shutler

921-3066

schoolstore@clegernpta.org

Leah Palmer

570-5240

palmer.leah@gmail.com

School Supplies

Laura Burton

812-5533

lauraburton@me.com

Emily Garrett

570-7083

emilykern@yahoo.com

Spring Carnival

Erin Bickle

embickle@sbcglobal.net

326-5969

Michelle Gregory

537-3165

mandpgregory@sbcglobal.net

Teacher Appreciation

Karlie Scharrer

326-2056

karliebeth@gmail.com

Cheryl Atherton

863-7937

cheryl@consultingis.net

Teacher Grants

Megan Lee

255-9139

meganclee@gmail.com

Work Room Pals

Tina Richerson

830-7496

tina.richerson@sbcglobal.net

Yearbook

Jeanna Roberts

202-6470

jeannabond@gmail.com

PTA Officers

President 

Rachel Hays

550-4482

president@clegernpta.org

Vice President 

Shannon Jurrens

471-7890

vicepresident@clegernpta.org

Secretary 

Robin Howell

974-0671

secretary@clegernpta.org

Treasurer

Emily Robins

593-4353

treasurer@clegernpta.org

Co-Treasurer 

Jennifer Conklin

590-5139

jlconk@gmail.com

Fundraising Chair 

Laura Roach

509-0991

fundraising@clegernpta.org