2016-2017 Committee Coordinators

 

Art Smart

Rae Boswell

397-6999

Boswell4@mac.com

 

Box Tops
Nick Hall
606-9858

nicholasSr@chicascorner.com

Jennifer Hall
831-3852

hallfam1405@cox.net

 

Chili Bingo Night
Allison Harris
535-2374

petscanning@yahoo.com

Decorating     
Lacie Hill
326-0360

laciehill@cox.net

Rebekah Peck
640-8869

Rebekah.peck@gmail.com

Donations

Stephanie Parr
713-628-5922

sjparr@sbcglobal.net

Donuts for Dad         

Christine Hopkins

205-8906

chopkinsrn@att.net

 

Fall Fundraiser

Aubrie Ross
401-9580

aubrieross@gmail.com

 

Family Fun Nights
Jessica Nevitt

570-6001

jessica_nevitt_teach@yahoo.com

Christine Hopkins

205-8906

chopkins@att.net

 

Homeroom Parents

Erin Bickle

326-5969

embickle@sbcglobal.net

 

Hospitality

Julie Owens-Daniel

640-3058

jowensou1@aol.com

Cynthia Abu-Fadel

664-7188

abufadel@me.com

 

Landscape

Mike and Kristi Peurta

476-9379

puertaokc@gmail.com

 

Library Pals    

Kristen Sneed

596-6224

houstonandkristin@hotmail.com

 

Mornings with Mom                   

Beth and Matt Hickey

209-4572

bethdhickey@hotmail.com

 

PLAC (Parent Legislative Action Committee)

Lynn Morrison

990-7360

Lynn_morrison@sbcglobal.net

 

Pies for Teachers

Christina Pullampally

918-636-5624

pullampally@hotmail.com

 

School Directory

Shannon Mashore

315-0884

qt4217@hotmail.com

 

School Supplies

Laura Burton

812-5533

lauraburton@me.com

Lacie Hill

326-0360

laciehill@cox.net

 

Square 1 Art              

Lucy Petree

818-5102

goosy79@aol.com

 

Spring Carnival

Melissa Paruolo

503-0412

melissaparuolo@sbcglobal.net

Erin Bickle

326-5969

embickle@sbcglobal.net

                                               

Teacher Appreciation

 

Jenny Stanfield

812-7219

jenstanfield@hotmail.com

Hannah Stewart

509-3229

hannah2984@hotmail.com

 

Work Room Pals

Tina Richardson

830-7496

tina.richardson@sbcglobal.net

 

Yearbook

Jessica Joshi

706-4787

jdjoshi@cox.net