PTA Committee Coordinators
2017-2018

Art Smart
Rae Boswell
397-6999
Boswell4@mac.com

Box Tops
Nick Hall
606-9858
nicholasSr@chicascorner.com

Jennifer Hall
831-3852
hallfam1405@cox.net

Chili Bingo Night
Allison Harris
535-2374
petscanning@yahoo.com

Decorating
Jenny Stanfield
812-7219
jenstanfield@hotmail.com
Ali Jackson
205-2680
profileconciergehair@gmail.com

Donations/Fundraising
Laura Roach
509-0991
lauralroach@gmail.com

Donuts with Dad
Christine Hopkins
205-8906
chopkinsrn@att.net

Fall Fundraiser
Laura Roach
509-0991
lauralroach@gmail.com

Family Fun Nights
Jessica Nevitt
570-6001
Jessica_nevitt_teach@yahoo.com

Christine Hopkins
205-8906
chopkins@att.net

Grant-Writing
Nicole Hover
437-8691
nmhover@icloud.com

Homeroom Parents
Erin Bickle
326-5969
embickle@sbcglobal.net 

Hospitality
Cheryl Atherton
863-7937
Cheryl@consultingis.net

Amy Finney
337-412-1223
amyofinney@yahoo.com

Landscape
Mike and Kristi Puerta
476-9379
puertaokc@gmail.com

Morning with Mom
Beth and Matt Hickey
209-4572
bethdhickey@hotmail.com

PLAC

Stephanie Finley
488-7180
sfinley369@gmail.com

Pies for Teachers
Christina Pullampally
918-636-5624
pullampally@hotmail.com

Popcorn
Danie Little
227-3370
Danie.little@gmail.com

School Directory
Lucy Petree
818-5102
Goosy79@aol.com

School & Holiday Store
Farrah Shutler
921-3066
schoolstore@clegernpta.org

School Supplies
Laura Burton
812-5533
lauraburton@me.com

Emily Garrett
570-7083
emilykern@yahoo.com

Spring Carnival
Melissa Paruolo
503-0412
melissaparuolo@sbcglobal.net

Erin Bickle
326-5969
embickle@sbcglobal.net                                       
Teacher Appreciation
Rachel Hays
550-4482
rachel.hays@ymail.com

Karlie Scharrer
326-2056
karliebeth@gmail.com

Teacher Grants                  

Work Room Pals
Tina Richerson
830-7496
tina.richerson@sbcglobal.net

Yearbook
Emily Hart
214-497-9121
dennisemily@hotmail.com

Jeanna Roberts
202-6470
jeannabond@gmail.com

PTA Officers

President – Beth Burney – 314-8101 – president@clegernpta.org

Vice President – Leah Palmer – 570-5240 – vicepresident@clegernpta.org

Secretary – Amber Cotton – 501-438-2498 – secretary@clegernpta.org

Treasurer – Emily Robins –  593-4353 – treasurer@clegernpta.org

Fundraising Chair – Laura Roach – 509-0991 – fundraising@clegernpta.org